Greg Harper's brand new album 'In It Together' is released...

Greg's brand new album In It Together has just been released. The album was beautifully recorded and mastered at White Room Music in Worthing, West Sussex, by Paul Linale. There are 12 new songs which include: Sweet World, The River, Unspoken, Cynical, No Damn Illusion & Nightingale.

The CD version of the album is available now direct from this website's STORE page. It will be available as digital downloads soon.

In the meantime, to hear The River, Cynical, No Damn Illusion & Sweet World, please visit the new VIDEO page of this website, where you can play the videos and listen to these new songs. 

Leave a comment

Add comment